About Dianne

As a former licensed social worker and current ordained minister, I see my purpose in life is to help others and I feel very blessed that I am able to help people through my work. Living in Topeka, Kansas, I work with people locally, as well as from all over the world, in person, over the telephone and by email.

I have helped all kinds of people improve their lives from the famous to the infamous. Well-known politicians, including a governor of a U. S. state, state representatives and a city manager have been my clients. A Pulitzer Prize winner, Tony Award winners and several prominent authors and businessmen have also been my clients. More colorful clients have included prostitutes and criminals.

A professional astrologer since 1973, I have studied with a wide variety of teachers, including western and Vedic.  A voracious reader, I have an extensive astrology library.   I have been a Feng Shui consultant since 2006, and I completed my master level training in Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) and Past Life Regression in 2011 and earned my trainer certificate in NLP in 2012.

I have presented hundreds of classes, workshops and talks, to groups, clubs, organizations, government agencies and churches and over the radio.

Published more than 100 times in national astrology magazines, including in Mountain Astrologer, Dell Horoscope, American Astrology, True Astrology Horoscope, Complete Astrology Forecast and Mercury Hour, I have also been  published in other magazines, including Fate, Toastmaster and children’s Christian magazines.  I have also been published hundreds of times in newspapers and newsletters.  I am currently working on a book about astrology and relationships.

A graduate of Washburn University of Topeka, I have degrees in psychology and social work. I also did graduate work at the University of Montana in psychology, specifically in behavior modification.

I am married, have two daughters and two sons, and three granddaughters and a grandson. My most recent passion is Geocaching (see www.Geocaching.com). I also love traveling, reading, writing, being with family and friends, golf, riding bikes, bird watching and learning new subjects. I love animals, including insects and spiders, and especially penguins and cats.  I am a member of Mensa (high IQ society).

The buttons at the top will help you navigate through my site, and if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, call me at 785.232.2836 or email me at Cappie0113@aol.com

Share